Holiday Office Closures – 2021

December 27 in observance of Christmas Day
December 30 in observance of New Year’s Day

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am
 

Women’s Handling Life’s Lemon’s

Friday, June 25 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Youth Summer Kick Off

Saturday, June 26 at Wings and Waves Waterpark McMinnville.
 

VBS Meeting

Sunday, June 27, 12:30 pm Upper Room.
 

July 4th

One Service Sunday, July 4 at 9:00 am only at WCF.
 

Vacation Bible School

Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9 from 8:30 am – 12:00 pm.
 

WCF Sisters Book Club

Will meet Thursday, July 8 at 7:00 pm in the Upper Room and then the 2nd Thursday of each month following. We will begin a new book called “Hope Heals”. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512.
 

Neighborhood Prayer Walk

Do you sense a burden to pray for your neighbors? Join us throughout 2021 as we pray for Columbia County.

On Sunday, July 11, we are asking you to walk in your neighborhood and pray. You can walk and pray alone, with your family, a friend, or in a group, any time that works with your schedule around your neighborhood. 

Pick-up a Prayer Walk handout in the Church Lobby or see the attached link that will give some ideas of ways to pray along with door hangers to place on your neighbor’s door.
 

Next Gen (Married Families)

Focusing on the next generation of the Church by growing families in faith and community. Next Gen Connection has been established for married families.  We will meet Sunday, July 11 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room for fellowship, potluck dinner, and community. 
 

Together We Praise

Sunday, July 18, 6:00 pm Columbia View Park, St Helens.
 

WCF Annual Church Camp

Tuesday, July 20 – Sunday, July 25 at Fort Stevens.
 

WCF Annual Church Camp

One Service Sunday, July 25 at 9:00 am only at WCF.
 

Boy’s Outback

Friday, July 30 – Sunday, August 1 at O’Black’s Family Farm.
 

JR High Youth Summer Retreat

Friday, August 6 Sunday, August 8 at Beaver Bay Campground, WA.
 

SR High Youth Summer Retreat

Thursday, August 12 Sunday, August 15 at Beaver Bay Campground, WA.
 

Women’s Beautifully Broken

Friday, August 20 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

One Service

One Service Sunday, September 5 at 9:00 am only at WCF.
 

Men’s Fishing

Saturday, September 11 at Yale Lake from 6:00 am – 7:00 pm.
 

Women’s Staying Connected

Friday, October 1 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, November 7.
 

Membership Class

Sunday, November 7 at 10:45 am in Room 201.
 

Women’s Bad Girls of the Bible (Making a sugar scrub)

Friday, November 12 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Collection Week

Sunday, November 14 – Monday, November 22.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 21 at 12:15 pm at WCF.
 

Women’s  Purse Auction

Friday, December 10 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Men’s Retreat

Friday, February 25 Sunday, February 27 at Twin Rocks Friend’s Camp.