Events

Signing up for an event online?
Having trouble?
 
Click here for troubleshooting help.
 
 
 
Holiday Office Closures – 2020
September 7 in observance of Labor Day
December 28 in observance of Christmas Day
December 31 in observance of New Year’s Day
 
 
 
 
 

Weekly Zoom Meeting

    • Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am

Junior High Summer Retreat

We’re heading to Beaver Bay Campground in Cougar, WA. August 7-9.  Sign-ups will be online.
 

High School Summer Retreat

We’re heading to Beaver Bay Campground in Cougar, WA. August 13-16.  Sign-ups will be online.
 

Adorned Ladies Book Club

Will meet Thursday, August 13 at 7:00 pm in Room 201 and via Zoom and then the 2nd Thursday of every month following. And tell all your friends about this group.
**Must be at least 15 years old to attend.
 

Men’s Kokanee Fishing

Saturday, August 22 meeting at the Church at 6:00 am. Click to Sign-up Online.
 

Men and Women’s Movie Night

Come join us Saturday, September 12 at 7:00 pm as we watch the movie “I Still Believe” in the Worship Center. Childcare details to follow.
 

Back to School Broomball

Friday, September 22 from 8:30 pm – 1:00 am.
 

See You at the Pole

Wednesday, September 23 from 6:30 – 8:00 pm.
 

Corn Maze

Saturday, October 10 from 4:00 – 9:30 pm.
 

Harvest Party

Saturday, October 31 6:00 pm.
 

Revive

A night of prayer and worship with music. Building intimacy with God and those of His Church. Contact Pastor Tom Adams to get involved or with any questions, 503-397-4387.
    • Sunday, November 8 at 6:00 pm

Veteran’s Breakfast

Saturday, November 14 9:00 am.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 22 at 12:30 pm.
 

Turkey Bowl

Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 pm.
 

Deco Day

Saturday, November 28 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – Junior High

Friday, December 11 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – High School

Saturday, December 12 from 5:00 – 9:30 pm.
 
Sledding
Tuesday, December 29 from 9:00 am – 8:30 pm.