Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am 
 

Marriage Date Night

Saturday, February 4 at 6:00 pm in the Worship Center.  Information and advanced tickets available at http://marriagedatenight.com/warren-or-2023/ or you can call 480.812.1100.
 

Next Gen Connection Family Ministries

Focusing on the next generation of the church by growing families in faith and community. Next Gen Connection has been established for families.  We meet the 1st and 3rd Sundays of each month for fellowship, potluck dinner, and community.  Our next meeting will be Sunday, February 5 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room.
 

Youth Mission’s Information Meeting

Tuesday, February 7 at 7:00 pm in the Upper Room.
 

WCF Sisters Book Club

Will meet Thursday, February 9 at 7:00 pm in Room 206. We will be going through the book “Suffering IS Never For Nothing“. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512 if you have questions.
 

Men’s Breakfast

Saturday, February 11 at 9:00 am in the Upper Room.
 

Youth Super Turkey Bowl

Sunday, February 12 from 3:00 – 8:00 pm Cave and Back Field.
 

Men’s Retreat

Friday, February 24 – Sunday, February 26, at Camp Magruder.
 

Women’s Ministry Game/Fellowship Night

Friday, March 3 at 6:30 pm in the Worship Center.
 

Awana Grand Prix

Saturday, March 11 from 9:30 am – 1:00 pm in the Worship Center. Setup and Registration Friday, March 10 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm in the Worship Center.
 

Youth Winter Jam 2023

Saturday, March 25 from 3:00 – 11:00 pm Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum.
 

Community Good Friday Service

Friday, April 7 at 7:00 pm at the Scappoose High School.
 

Youth Spring Retreat

Friday, April 28 – 30, Trout Creek Bible Camp.
 

Women’s Retreat

Friday, May 5 – 7, Camp Magruder.
 

Youth Missions Servant Sale

Saturday, May 20 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm WCF.
 

Youth Missions Car Wash

Saturday, June 3 from 10:00 am – 4:00 pm WCF.
 

Grad Lunch

Sunday, June 4 from 12:30 – 2:30 pm Upper Room.
 

Awana Awards Night

Wednesday, June 7 from 6:30 – 8:00 pm in the Worship Center. 
 

Youth Summer Kick-Off

Saturday, June 17, Bullwinkle’s Wilsonville.
 

Youth Mission’s Trip Level 2

June 24 – July 1, Youth Works Lake Traverse South Dakota.
 

Junior High Waterslide Campfire Night

Wednesday July 12 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm Back field and Cave.
 

Senior High Waterslide Campfire Night

Thursday, July 13 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm Back field and Cave.
 

Family Camp Youth Site

Friday, July 28 – 30. 
 

Boy’s Outback

Friday, August 4 – Sunday, August 6.
 

Summer Junior High Retreat

Friday, August 11 – 13, TBD.
 

Summer Senior High Retreat

Thursday, August 17 – 20, TBD.
 

Youth Cornmaze

Saturday, October 7 from 3:00 – 10:00 pm at the Pumpkin Patch.
 

Student ConnecXion 2023 Mission’s Conference

Friday, November 3 from 6:00 – 9:00 pm and Saturday, November 4 from 9:00 am – 6:45 pm.
 

Youth Deco Day

Saturday, November 25 from 11:00 am – 3:00 pm in the Upper Room and The Cave.
 

JR High Christmas Party

Friday, December 15 at 6:00 pm in the Upper Room. 
 

SR High Christmas Party

Saturday, December 16 at 5:30 pm in the Upper Room.