Holiday Office Closures – 2021

December 27 in observance of Christmas Day
December 30 in observance of New Year’s Day

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am
 

Foundations Class (Basics of the Christian Life)

Begins Sunday, September 19 at 10:45 am in Room 201.
 

TLC Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, September 22, 9:00 am in the Upper Room and 6:30 pm in Room 201.
 

See You At The Pole

Wednesday, September 22,  7:00 am at your School’s Flagpole.
 

Next Gen Connection Campus Group

Focusing on the next generation of the Church by growing families in faith and community.  We will meet Sunday, September 26 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room for fellowship, potluck dinner, and community. 
 

Together We Praise

Sunday, September 26,  6:00 pm at McCormick Park.
 

Women’s Movie Beautifully Broken”

Friday, October 1 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Youth Corn Maze

Saturday, October 9. We’ll meet at WCF at 3:00 pm, drive over to The Pumpkin Patch on Sauvie Island, do our shenanigans, and then meet back at WCF at 10:00 pm. PLEASE BRING YOUR FRIENDS! And $10 for your youth pastor. Also be sure to wear closed-toe shoes (NO sandals), bring a jacket, and extra spending money. We’ll provide dinner!
 

Neighborhood Prayer Walk

Do you sense a burden to pray for your neighbors? Join us throughout 2021 as we pray for Columbia County.

On Sunday, October 10, we are asking you to walk in your neighborhood and pray. You can walk and pray alone, with your family, a friend, or in a group, any time that works with your schedule around your neighborhood. 

Pick-up a Prayer Walk handout in the Church Lobby or see the attached link that will give some ideas of ways to pray along with door hangers to place on your neighbor’s door.
 

WCF Sisters Book Club

Will meet Thursday, October 14 at 7:00 pm Room 206 and then the 2nd Thursday of each month following. We will be going through the book “Hope Heals”. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512 if you have questions.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, November 6 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, November 7.
 

Membership Class

Sunday, November 7 at 10:45 am in Room 201.
 

Women’s Beautifully Broken

Friday, November 12 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Collection Week

Sunday, November 14 – Monday, November 22.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 21 at 12:15 pm at WCF.
 

Women’s  Purse Auction

Friday, December 10 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Men’s Retreat

Friday, February 25 Sunday, February 27 at Twin Rocks Friend’s Camp.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, January 8 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, March 5 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, May 7 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, July 21 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.