Holiday Office Closures – 2021

December 27 in observance of Christmas Day
December 30 in observance of New Year’s Day

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am
 

Foundations Class (Basics of the Christian Life)

Sunday, October 24 at 10:45 am in Room 201.
 

Harvest Jam

Sunday, October 31 from 4:00 – 8:00 pm at the Columbia County Fair Grounds.
 

Student ConneXion 2021 Missions Conference

Friday, November 5 from 6:00 – 9:00 pm Grace Point Church.
 

Student ConneXion 2021 Missions Conference

Saturday, November 6 from 9:00 am – 6:45 pm Grace Point Church.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, November 6 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, November 7.
 

Membership Class

Sunday, November 7 at 10:45 am in Room 201.
 

Next Gen Connection Campus Group

Focusing on the next generation of the Church by growing families in faith and community.  We will meet Sunday, November 7 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room for fellowship, potluck dinner, and community. 
 

WCF Sisters Book Club

Will meet Thursday, November 11 at 7:00 pm Room 206 and then the 2nd Thursday of each month following. We will be going through the book “Hope Heals”. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512 if you have questions.
 

Women’s Craft Night Beautifully Broken

Friday, November 12 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Collection Week

Sunday, November 14 – Monday, November 22.
 

Neighborhood Prayer Walk

Do you sense a burden to pray for your neighbors? Join us throughout 2021 as we pray for Columbia County.

On Sunday, November 14, we are asking you to walk in your neighborhood and pray. You can walk and pray alone, with your family, a friend, or in a group, any time that works with your schedule around your neighborhood. 

Pick-up a Prayer Walk handout in the Church Lobby or see the attached link that will give some ideas of ways to pray along with door hangers to place on your neighbor’s door.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 21 at 12:15 pm at WCF.
 

Youth Deco Day

Saturday, November 27 from 11:00 am – 3:00 pm Upper Room and the Cave.
 

JR High Youth Christmas Party

Friday, December 10 from 6:00 – 9:00 pm Upper Room and the Cave.
 

Women’s  Purse Auction

Friday, December 10 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

SR High Youth Christmas Party

Saturday, December 11 from 6:00 – 9:30 pm Upper Room and the Cave.
 

Youth Sledding

Tuesday, December 28 from 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Probably Ski Bowl.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, January 8 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Men’s Retreat

Friday, February 25 Sunday, February 27 at Twin Rocks Friend’s Camp.
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, March 5 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Women’s Bingo or Bunco

Friday, March 18 from 6:30 – 8:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, May 7 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.
 

Women’s Ministry Conference

Friday, May 21 from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm  in the Worship Center. 
 

Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, July 21 at 9:00 am in the Worship Center.