Holiday Office Closures – 2020

December 28 in observance of Christmas Day
December 31 in observance of New Year’s Day

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am
TLC Ladies Bible Study, Wednesdays at 9:00 am
 

Harvest Jam

Saturday, October 31 from 4:00 – 8:00 pm at the Columbia County Fairgrounds.
 

Next Gen (Married Fellowship)

Join us  Sunday, November 1 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room as we begin the study in the Book of Romans. Potluck dinner served at 5:00 pm. Childcare provided.
 

Operation Christmas Child Packing Party

Sunday, November 8 from 12:45 – 3:00 pm in the Upper Room.
 

WCF Ladies Book Club

Will meet Thursday, November 12 at 7:00 pm in the Upper Room and then the 2nd Thursday of each month following.  We will begin a new book called “Hope Heals”. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512.
 

Operation Christmas Child Collection Week

Monday, November 16 – Monday, November 23 at WCF.
 

Budget Reading

Tuesday, November 17 at 7:00 pm in Room 201.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 22 at 12:30 pm.
 

Turkey Bowl

Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 pm.
 

Deco Day

Saturday, November 28 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – Junior High

Friday, December 11 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – High School

Saturday, December 12 from 5:00 – 9:30 pm.
 

Sledding

Tuesday, December 29 from 9:00 am – 8:30 pm.