Holiday Office Closures – 2020

December 28 in observance of Christmas Day
December 31 in observance of New Year’s Day

Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am
TLC Ladies Bible Study,Wednesdays at 9:00 am
 

See You at the Pole

Wednesday, September 30 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at WCF.
 

Women’s Ministry Simulcast

Join us Saturday, October 3 from 8:30 am – 5:00 pm at WCF in the Worship Center for a Lifeway Women Simulcast, “Pursuing Christ Together”.  Cost is $30.00, includes Continental Breakfast and a Boxed Lunch.
Questions contact Michele Tindall, 503-702-0455. Sign-up Online.
 

Together We Praise

Join us for a community night of Worship Sunday, October 4 from 5:00 – 7:00 pm at McCormick Park . This event is sponsored by South Columbia County Churches.  Physical distancing protocols will be in place.
 

Sisters Adorned Book Club

Will meet Thursday, October 8 at 7:00 pm at Lisa Towler’s House, 35150 Roberts Lane, St Helens. Finale and Epilogue, A Woman Overjoyed. Please bring a treat to share. Contact Lisa at 714-394-7512.
 

Usher/Greeter Breakfast

Join us Saturday, October 10 from 9:00 – 10:30 am in the Worship Center.  Sign-up Online.
 

Youth Corn Maze at The Pumpkin Patch

Saturday, October 10, drop-off at the Church at 3:00 pm and pick-up at 10:00 pm.  Wear closed Toed Shoes, no sandals and bring a jacket. Dinner provided.  Please bring a mask and practice social distancing. Cost $10.00.
 

Next Gen (Married Fellowship)

Join us  Sunday, October 18 at 4:00 pm in the Upper Room as we begin the study in the Book of Romans. Dinner served at 5:00 pm. Childcare provided.
 

Harvest Jam

Saturday, October 31 from 4:00 – 8:00 pm at the Columbia County Fairgrounds.
 

Operation Christmas Child Packing Party

Sunday, November 8 from 12:45 – 3:00 pm in the Upper Room.
 

Revive

A night of prayer and worship with music Sunday, November 8 at 6:00 pm in the Worship Center. Building intimacy with God and those of His Church. Contact Pastor Tom Adams to get involved or with any questions, 503-397-4387.
 

Operation Christmas Child Collection Week

Monday, November 16 – Monday, November 23 at WCF.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 22 at 12:30 pm.
 

Turkey Bowl

Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 pm.
 

Deco Day

Saturday, November 28 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – Junior High

Friday, December 11 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – High School

Saturday, December 12 from 5:00 – 9:30 pm.
 

Sledding

Tuesday, December 29 from 9:00 am – 8:30 pm.