Weekly Zoom Meeting

Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am. 
 

WCF Family Camp

Join us at Fort Stevens for our Annual WCF Family Camp, July 25 – 28.
 

Boy’s Outback

Friday, August, 2 – Sunday, August 4
 

Romania Mission’s Trip

August 1 – 11
 

35+ Singles Ministry

Meet at the Church, Saturday, August 10 at 9:00 am to go to Rockaway Scenic Rail Road/Beach. 
 

JR High Youth Summer Retreat

August 16 – 18. Riffe Lake, WA
 

SR High Youth Summer Retreat

August 22 – 25. Riffe Lake, WA
 

Israel and Jordan Tour

September 5 – 17.
 

Women’s Ministry Kick Off

Friday, September 13 at 6:30 pm in the Upper Room.
 

Youth See You At The Pole

Wednesday, September 25 from 6:30 – 8:30.  TBD
 

Men’s Retreat

September 27 – 29, 2024.
 

Aspire Women’s Event

Sunday, September 29 from 1:00 – 10:00 pm at Baker Church in McMinnville .
 

Youth Corn Maze

Saturday, October 5 from 3:00 – 11:00 pm at the Pumpkin Patch.
 

Youth Ignite Mission’s Conference

November 7 – 9.
 

Youth Deco Day

Saturday, November 30 from 11:00 am – 3:00 pm in the Upper Room and Cave.
 

Women’s Ministry Christmas Gathering

Friday, December 6 from 6:30 – 9:00 pm in the Upper Room.
 

JR High Youth Christmas Party

Saturday, December 7 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm in the Upper Room and Cave.
 

SR High Youth Christmas Party

Saturday, December 14 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm in the Upper Room and Cave.
 

JR High Youth Christmas Sledding Trip

Friday, December 27 from 8:30 am – 9:00 pm at Government Camp.
 

SR High Youth Christmas Sledding Trip

Friday, January 3, 2025 from 8:30 am – 9:00 pm at Government Camp.
 

Women’s Retreat

Friday, May 2 – Sunday, May 4, 2025.