Events

Signing up for an event online?
Having trouble?
 
Click here for troubleshooting help.
 
 
 
Holiday Office Closures – 2020
September 7 in observance of Labor Day
December 28 in observance of Christmas Day
December 31 in observance of New Year’s Day
 
 
 
 
 

Weekly Zoom Meeting

    • Men’s Bible Study, Wednesdays at 5:30 am

Vacation Bible School – ONE WEEK ONLY!

July 6-10.
For kids, ages 4 years-6th grade (grade just completed).
FREE!
Monday, July 6-Thursday, July 9 from 8:30 am-12:00 pm

Friday, July 10 from 8:30 am-12:30 pm

Sign-ups available online.

 
The Youth Group will be using this opportunity to serve, making this their Level 1 Missions Trip. For more information on this, please contact Pastor Mike Towler. Waterslide Campfire Night on Wednesday, July 8, 5:30 pm in lieu of normal Youth Group.
 

Annual Family Camp

Fort Stevens State Park, July 21-26. Registration packets will be available at the Welcome Center in the Lobby at the beginning of 2020. Please contact Stacy Sullivan with questions.
Youth Group Site – Thursday, July 23-Sunday, July 26. See Pastor Mike Towler or visit the Youth Page for more details.
YAC Site – Thursday, July 23-Sunday, July 26. See Pastor Mike Towler for more details.
 

Boys Outback

O’Black’s Family Farm near the Nehalem River in Mist, OR. July 31-August 2. More details to come; contact Michael Langlais with questions.
 

Junior High Summer Retreat

We’re heading to Beaver Bay Campground in Cougar, WA. August 7-9. More information will be available soon. Sign-ups will be online.
 

Good News Today Concert

The Youth Group is adventuring out for a concert, Sunday, August 9. Join us for this free concert (suggested donation is non-perishable food) bring money for food and merch.
We’re leaving WCF at 4:00 pm, and returning around 11:00 pm.
 

High School Summer Retreat

We’re heading to Beaver Bay Campground in Cougar, WA. August 13-16. More information will be available soon. Sign-ups will be online.
 

Adorned Ladies Book Club

Will meet Thursday, August 13 at 7:00 pm in Room 201 and via Zoom and then the 2nd Thursday of every month following. And tell all your friends about this group.
**Must be at least 15 years old to attend.
 

Revive

A night of prayer and worship with music. Building intimacy with God and those of His Church. Contact Pastor Tom Adams to get involved or with any questions, 503-397-4387.
    • Sunday, August 30 at 6:00 pm
    • Sunday, November 8 at 6:00 pm

Back to School Broomball

Friday, September 22 from 8:30 pm – 1:00 am.
 

See You at the Pole

Wednesday, September 23 from 6:30 – 8:00 pm.
 

Corn Maze

Saturday, October 10 from 4:00 – 9:30 pm.
 

Harvest Party

Saturday, October 31 6:00 pm.
 

Veteran’s Breakfast

Saturday, November 14 9:00 am.
 

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 22 at 12:30 pm.
 

Turkey Bowl

Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 pm.
 

Deco Day

Saturday, November 28 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – Junior High

Friday, December 11 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm.
 

Christmas Party – High School

Saturday, December 12 from 5:00 – 9:30 pm.
 
Sledding
Tuesday, December 29 from 9:00 am – 8:30 pm.